Mi Silencio - Single

by Solanguie

Released May 14, 2014 / © IntiGalaxy Productions

MI Silencio is the second track created specially for Solanguie after her departure from Kronicas!
We worked for months on a new heavy sound to jump start her carrier as a solo Hard Rock Singer.

Solanguie also released the official video for Mi Silencio, Produced by Optic Image Productions:

We are also working on the next track “Yo Sere” and preparing Solanguie’s band for shows around the NYC area. Stay tuned for more coming up soon.

Connect with the Artist:



Single Credits:

  • Lyrics by Solanguie.
  • Music by Solanguie and Inti Maldonado
  • Vocals by Solanguie
  • Everything else by Inti Maldonado
  • Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Inti Maldonado at "IntiGalaxy Studios"
  • Mastered by Tatsua Sato.

see all albums
%s1 / %s2