Dónde Estás - EP

by Maztil

Released April 4, 2018 / © Musicpher

This EP  is the last album of the group of alternative rock in Spanish. With its classic hard rock sound and the impeccable voice that characterizes the group, this new production brings us the best of Maztil now.

Connect with the Artist:



EP Credits:

  • Lyrics by Jimmy Paucar.
  • Vocals by Jimmy Paucar.
  • Bass: Ivan Lohan
  • Drums: Pedro Dominguez
  • Guitars by Wilfrido Aguirre, Jaime Villa.
  • Keyboards & Programing: Inti Maldonado.
  • Music Production by Inti Maldonado
  • Recording by Inti maldonado, Francisco Botero, Nick Chinboukas..
  • Produced, Mixed by Inti Maldonado at "IntiGalaxy Studios"
  • Recorded at: Studio G Brooklyn, Spin Recording Studio.
  • Mastered by Tatsua Sato.

see all albums
%s1 / %s2