Déjate Llevar - Single

by Rigoz

Released November 10th, 2016 / © IntiGalaxy Productions

“Déjate llevar” is Rigoz’ single. This time around we find a more cheerful and colorful song. Something a little different from what the artist had done in the past. It clearly has an influence of reggae, with a good fusion of pop, but keeping those romantic lyrics that we always find in Rigoz’s music.

Connect with the Artist:


Stream it Now:


Single Credits:

  • Lyrics by Rodrigo González (Rigoz).
  • Music by José Manzano.
  • Vocals by Rodrigo González (Rigoz).
  • Guitars by John Bolaños.
  • Bass by Juan David Monsalve.
  • Drums by Jorge Estrada.
  • Keys by Carlos Bajaña.
  • Background Vocals by Elkin Serna and Elvis Walton.
  • Arrangement and production by John Bolaños
  • Recorded, Mixed and mastered by Trafico Sur Estudio. Medellín Colombia 2016

see all albums
%s1 / %s2